Nanny available in Plantation, FL - 678082 - Nannies4hire.com

Bonnie a Nanny for Hire in Plantation, FL 33324

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I couldn't think of a better way to spend my day- To look after children, have a positive impact on their lives and genuinely enjoy their company. Being a nanny is more of a reward to me than just a job.

Bonnie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:678082

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: In addition to years of baby sitting, I also have experience as a nanny. I was a nanny for a little girl (she was 2 when I began and turned 4 not long ago); She and her family relocated last year. After they moved, my help was needed at my father's accounting firm, so my focus remained on supporting him for the time being. Now that I'm able to begin my search for another nanny position, I can say that I'm very excited to know that I will again be doing what I love to do- Care for and make a difference in the lives of the little ones I come in contact with.

Additional Comments: I figured that making a profile on nannies4hire.com would open more doors for doing something that I love to do. Something that is rewarding, brings joy to my life and gives me the opportunity to meet people who are in search for a genuine nanny, to show them that I am that person.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.