nadia a Nanny for Hire in Plantation, FL 33324

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children they are my heart.

nadia nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:65683

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for 3 years for two family and I also used to be a child care provider for 3 years.

Additional Comments: Hi! my name is Nadia, I have 3 years of experience in housekeeping. I enjoy maintaining a house clean. I hate dust and dust hates me. Just say the word and it will be done; Garage, windows, patios, woodwork, ironing, refrigerators, linens, laundry, bathrooms, kitchen, pantry and etc. I love to work with children I do homework, crafts, reading books, singing and dancing. I can teach the colors, number, shapes, animals, alphabet, counting, manners, potty training etc... And of course we're going to play and have fun. I'm a responsible, dependable, and I have 7 years of experience with children. I used to be a licensed child care provider for four years, and was a nanny for three years, with a CPR certificate. I went to a child care development class before I became a child care provider. If you have any question just contact me at xx. I like to clean and wash clothes keep everything nice and net.Thank you for taking the time to read my application, have a wonderful day.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Catalan,English Nationality:Haitian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.