Ciara a Nanny for Hire in Plantation, FL 33324

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I'm in school to become an educator for the deaf. I believe children have so much more potential than many people give them credit for and I would love to be a source of knowledge and support for them. I believe it takes just one person to change another person's life and if I only change one person's life, whether it be the parent's or the child's, then I'll have fulfilled my life.

Ciara nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:650286

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I've tutored elementary aged children for FCAT Prep; this was a part of an aftercare program. I've also babysat my cousins since they were a few months old. Also, I've watched up to 6 babies during church services.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.