Nanny available in Plantation, FL - 620877 - Nannies4hire.com

Stacey a Nanny for Hire in Plantation, FL 33322

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After completing my degree at UCF I was introduced to the daycare environment. I absolutely loved it! I love working with kids and taking care of them.

Stacey nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:620877

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am a 26 year old UCF graduate with a degree in Elementary education. I have completed 2 internships at elementary schools. My first internship was with 2nd and 5th grade and my second with 3rd grade. I recently moved to south Florida from Orlando to be closer to my family. The job I left in Orlando was a daycare. I worked with infants-3 yrs old. I would take care of up to 4 infants at a time in the baby room. I was responsible for changing diapers, giving bottles or food, playing with them, reading, singing, and just aiding with development. I was also responsible for cleaning the room at the end of the day. Some days I would also assist in the 2 and 3 year old rooms. This included playing games, dress up, circle time, serving lunch, watching them on the playground, arts and crafts, singing and dancing, and story telling. I also babysat for a family for four years, starting when the kids were 5 and 6. I am CPR and First Aid certified. Hope to hear from you soon!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.