Amber a Nanny for Hire in Plantation, FL 33322

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for children. All children need love and attention to help their young minds grow.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:541925

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: My mother has been an at home child day care provider since I was 4yrs old. I assisted during the summers, after school, and whenever her families needed a sitter in the evenings. My last nanny posistion was in 2013 for a start age of 3 months to 1 year old girl named Maddy. I unfortunately hade to move out of the state, and end my employment for family purposes and I still keep in contact with xx family. I still babysit on occasion for family members and friends.

Additional Comments: I believe that every minute you spend with a child, they bring back the wonderful memories of being one yourself! I believe in "time-outs" I do not teach violent acts or behavior what so ever! I like to create fun filled activities that also use developemental skills in order to have fun while learning. I can multitask, clean, cook, swim, drive, household chores, active play/sports and homework.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.