Nanny available in Plantation, FL - 541450 - Nannies4hire.com

Barbara a Nanny for Hire in Plantation, FL 33324

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Please see above.

Barbara nanny Gender:Female Age:72 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:541450

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: My name is Barbara and I am very interested in your position. I have lots of experience, TLC and I have a lot of energy. I have taken care of twins previously so I have the experience in that area. I also took care of a family for ten years and raised the children until they moved away. I cooked for the family, did light housekeeping, took them to and from school, did shopping for the family, took the children to extra curricular activities and nursery school when they were little, camp in the summer time. I watched the children on weekends if the parents went out for dinner. I am very organized and keep things very clean. I have very good references. I would be very interested in hearing from you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.