Nanny available in Plantation, FL - 456315 - Nannies4hire.com

Hervona a Nanny for Hire in Plantation, FL 33322

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

A nanny positon allows you to work with a smaller group or single child. I like this because it allows me to make a difference in the life and assist in nurturing tomorrows adult. This child in some cases will receive one on one attention and will have a better chance at becoming an asset to our society and I might be responsible for aiding in this process.

Hervona nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:456315

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have taught for over 10 years. I have worked with gifted to special needs children, and have really enjoyed working with them all. I have even worked as a child advocate in transitoning small children into school settings. I have worked with small children to teens.

Additional Comments: I love the way that children's eyes light up when they learn something new. I seem to witness this often and it pleases the families that I have worked with as well as me.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.