Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Plantation, FL 33324

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny, because I believe I can provide a family with quality, educational love and care for their child or children.I am experienced in many aspects of a child's development. I am confident in what I do when I work with young children. I don't mind working with children because I have a lot of patience and understanding on how young minds work.Although, working with children can be a challenge sometimes, it's always the children that end up being your teacher at the end.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:37954

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am interested in working for your family as a nanny, for the month of August 2013.I know I am the ideal individual for your family since I have many years of experience that allowed me to gain the mandatory attributes that are essential while guiding and teaching young children. For the past 12 years I worked as a nanny and pre-school teacher with children from different cultures and age groups.I have a creative attitude when working with children and believe that learning to adapt to change is a significant aspect of being a teacher. I know how to foster a child's development in age appropriate steps. I also believe that every child is unique and so are his/her goals. I believe it is extremely critical for every child to have strong self-esteem as well as great social skills. These two areas of development go hand in hand toward a successful and healthy future. I am looking for a family that can relate to my experiences and values regarding early childhood development. I want to work in an environment that will respect me as a responsible professional, just as I will respect their own principles and boundaries. I can e-mail you a copy of my resume, which fully details my qualifications for this position. I look forward to talking with you regarding nanny opportunities with your family. Thank you for your time. Sincerely, Jessica

Additional Comments: I have a CDA and an A.S. Degree in Travel Industry Management Pursing my B.A. in Early Childhood Education. Call me 305 seven eight eight nine three two four. to discuss any questions you may have.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.