Nanny available in Plant City, FL - 667165 -

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Plant City, FL 33565

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Mothering and being a mother comes naturally to me and it is where I find my greatest joy.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:667165

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am an empty nest mama. For as long as I can remember mothering and being a mother is all I know. There is truly nothing I find more rewarding and filling than spending my time caring for children. I have decades of experience from newborns through high school ages. I've worked with children of all different ages, genders, and special needs or disabilities. I have coached cheer-leading, served on the athletic booster club, volunteered for church camp and for various charity events in addition to all the usual mom taxi duties. I love interacting and witnessing children grow and learn. I enjoy doing activities indoor and outside. I am CPR certified and have an extensive medical knowledge. I am nurturing and outgoing; very personable with children and adults. I would love to become a member of your extended family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/6/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.