Nanny available in Plant City, FL - 597154 - Nannies4hire.com

Susan a Nanny for Hire in Plant City, FL 33563

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have raised my children and being a nanny is something I always wanted to explore but never had the time or option because I was raising my own children. I am now ready to pursue this interest. This is one area in child development that I have yet to experience and look forward to the challenge.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:597154

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, HI, NC, TN, TX


My past childcare experience: I have 20 years experience with children. I have a AA and BS degree in early childcare and a Master's in College Administration. I have worked with typically developing children as well as those with special needs. I have raised 5 children (3 of my own and 2 step children) and have a closed knit family with children. I have worked in profit, non-profit and Head Start centers. I am currently working as a certified infant/toddler developmental specialist in Florida providing early intervention services to families who have children with developmental delays and/or disabilities.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.