Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Plant City, FL 33563

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids but working in a preschool setting can prove to be difficult when you would like to have the ability to focus on one child or just a few children and you may have 10 or more in a classroom, depending on their age. Being a nanny would allow me to focus on things I would really love to do at my current job but just do not have the time for with so many kids or that we can not do at all. (i.e. Arts and crafts, cooking, etc.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:401867

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: My first experiences babysitting were helping take care of and watch my cousins and younger brother. I have a big family so there was always cousins younger than me to take care of. My first job was at an after school care program where I worked for nearly 3 years. I am currently employed at a pre-school that cares for children from 6 weeks- elementary age. Most of my experience at this particular center has been with the infants and vpk aged children but I have worked with every age group.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:12/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.