Nanny available in Plano, TX - 76973 - Nannies4hire.com

Meg a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and outside of my 8-5 job, I can help a family out.

Meg nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:76973

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I worked in my high school's preschool which includes ages between 2 and 5 during my senior year of high school. I am CPR and First Aid certified, and I have my Pre-Service Training Certificate which certifies me to work at any daycare facility. I have been babysitting for family since I was 12. I started babysitting for neighbors in Mckinney when I was in 8th grade, and have been ever since. I went off to college and for income, I became a nanny for a family. I continued to babysit for them after I graduated and I then would occasionally babysit on weekend or do overnights while I've had my 8-5 corporate job. They are now 8,10 and 13, so they no longer require my services.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.