Nanny available in Plano, TX - 760437 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because it's what I'm most passionate about and it's what I love doing and I'm great at it and have the right heart for it too.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:760437

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, TX


My past childcare experience: I'm currently an infant teacher at a daycare in dallas I teach 6 weeks to 18 months with hands on learning singing reading arts and crafts sensory play and tummy time. I've also was a nanny part time last year after school for a little boy who had ADHD and we worked on homework as well as activites outside and also I have taken care of the blind running errands for him, making appointments etc.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.