Nanny available in Plano , TX - 738525 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Plano , TX 75023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be able to work one on one with your child!

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:738525

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Courtney and I absolutely adore children! I worked as an infant/toddler/elementary school teacher at a Montessori school for about two years. I worked with children ages 6 weeks to 10 years old. I also worked one on one with children with special needs, including children with autism, Asperger's, physical and learning disabilities, and behavioral issues. I also know the basics of sign language, as I worked with a child who was deaf as his toddler teacher. I know how to change diapers, give bottles, and can also help with potty training if need be. I also helped the after school kids with their homework, so I can also help children with their school work. I currently work as a 3-year-old teacher at a preschool and I absolutely love my job and being able to teach kids. I love working with children and I love doing crafts, playing games, and helping children learn new skills


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.