Nanny available in Plano, TX - 734919 - Nannies4hire.com

Becky a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children have always been my passion, I have many years of experience and a professional level education. I'm always excited to meet new families.

Becky nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:734919

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hello, I have 5 years experience as a nanny to a family of four children. I have 4 years teaching experience at the early childhood and elementary level and 3 years experience as a tutor and babysitter to a child with special needs. I have 2 children of my own a 3 year old and 6 month old. I currently babysit and work for an Au Pair agency called xx. Children are my life!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.