Nanny available in Plano, TX - 721730 - Nannies4hire.com

Summer a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and i want to be able to encourage them to be the best adults they can be. I also have the patience for it

Summer nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:721730

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Summer and I was wondering if you are still looking to hire someone, I am very flexible with hours. Here is a little bit about me. I have a lot of newborn/infant care. I also have a ton of experience in toddler and elementary care. My infant experience included the following, I was a nanny from newborn-almost 3 years old. I changed diapers, cleaned after kids, did laundry. Also, taught them to walk, talk and crawl, and feed themselves. Also learn the alphabet, and numbers and reading, worked on fine and gross motor skills. I also potty trained. I have been CPR and first aid certified. I was also a live in nanny for newborn to twins to eight months, she decided to be a stay at home mom. I was also a nanny newborn-14months. If you have any questions at all please feel free contact me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.