Ana a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny, I have been working with children for over 17 years. I love kids and be around them

Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:711804

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I had a great family with twin babies( both girls) a toddler ( girl ) and a boy. I spent all my time with them. Playing, going on a walk, making arts and craft, going to the park, mc Donald's playground and chuck n cheese. On my current family it's only one boy. I started when he was a baby, I took care of all his needs, like feed him, change his diapers, going for a walk and the park. After he grew up we start going to the zoo, aquarium, park, pool, mc Donald's playground, mall and play dates. I am an artist so we make many art and craft projects. Feed him breakfast, lunch and snacks until 5 pm that my day ends. Sometimes I spend the night with him when his parents travel.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.