Nanny available in plano, TX - 706710 - Nannies4hire.com

Paulette a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I had the wonderful opportunity to be a nanny for a short time in ATLANTA several years ago. I enjoyed it very much. The children that I care for were pretymology young. So for me it was amazing to see in a very short period of time how. Much they grew and chaged. They weren,t babies when I first started caring for them they had developed into their own little person. They had. Their own likes ,wants,dislikes.and could do so much on their own.So for me I think that was the most satisfaction to see that they were really thriving. Doing very well pysyically. Spiritually and mentally where they are suppose to be. I THANK EVEN IF THEY ARE NOT YOUR BIOLOGICAL KIDS. NANCE AND. THE FAMILY ESPN THAI THEY. WORK. WITH. BECAUSE VERY ATTACHED. ESPN CALL TO THE CHILDREN. NO MATTER HOW TO DISTAKE YOUR SELF. YOU STILL DO And I think there is. Nothing more rewarding than seeing than. Bond form and grow.then to. See the. Child. Or. Children. Achieve. Their. Goals. That. Is. An. Amazing. Feeeling.

Paulette nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:706710

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I HAVE MORE THANK 15 YEARS EXPERIENCE WORK ING WITH DIFFERENT AGES OF CHILDREN. INC LULING WORK ING AS A PRES CHAO TRA CHEREM AND AN AS SET AND TO A BIG KINDERGARDENERS PROGRAF IN HOUSTON. also many years I worked at my church as a catechism teacher to prepare the children to receive their first communion.

Additional Comments: I would be looking fowl Rd to meeting you and. Your. Little one. Prefer ages 2,6


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.