Nanny available in Plano, TX - 700371 - Nannies4hire.com

Emely a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids and I am a kid at heart!

Emely nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:700371

Experience
3 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Babysat for 3 years and created activities for the kids to do and took them on scavenger hunts that I would create my self. I am a big kid at heart and am extremely positive and enjoy working with kids! Work with children between kindergarten through fifth grade, working with death ed students, special needs and behavioral kids as well. Guide through activities, academics, and projects. Create a safe and fun environment at all times! Create and set up art projects, gym game, and extra activities to keep them entertained.

Additional Comments: I know I am the best fit for your family!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.