adriana a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I worked in the past as a nanny and I enjoyed a lot. Its a rich experience and very important position, because needs a lot of responsibility to take care of someone.

adriana nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:699481

2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I worked from newborn to 12 years old. I like to read, to play and have fun. I enjoy expend time with kids and love to take care of them. Im easy going and have a lots of love to share.

Additional Comments: I want a family that I can become part of. I like to take care of kids like they are my own, so I would like a family that value me as one of them too.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.