Mae a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of kids and that feeling of being able to help someone else out.

Mae nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:689282

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I've had to do a variety of things in the last several years, I've had to rely on my safety training once to help a toddler breathe, I transported children in my car. I have watched the children of a family with twins and triplets with large personalities, and got them all to play nicely with one another. I've watched a one year old decide it was perfectly fine to crawl up everything and start walking everywhere. There's a lot i have done and a lot I'm ready to face.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.