Nanny available in Plano, TX - 685841 - Nannies4hire.com

Caroline (Callie) a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I love to watch them grow and help them become their best most creative and fun selves. I love to be active and play with the children I care for. I love seeing their personalities develop and to be apart of that experience

Caroline (Callie) nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:685841

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Have been caring for children outside my family since the age of 14. I love kids and have been a nanny for several families now. I have experience with most ranges of children from special needs to gifted and talented. I am from a large family of 8 and have had ample experience in childcare for all ages.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.