Kassidy a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After babysitting for many years, raising a family members son from infancy like my own, a strong love for kids and a patience that comes naturally, I decided to take my years of what I'd learned and put it to good use while helping a family looking for someone like me.

Kassidy nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:671577

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Working for a single mom currently with 2 small boys, ages 1 and 3 years old. It's part time, 8 days a month at $10 an hour. Previously worked for a family with one boy, 2-3 months old part time at $10 an hour as well. A 1 year old boy and a part time live in position for 3 months. Live in caretaker of family members son who had been removed from their home by CPS; a newborn boy for a year and 10 months till he was 2 months shy of 2 years old. I attended all doctor appointments, took care of when sick and raises like my own son.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.