Nanny available in Lewisville, TX - 663749 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Lewisville, TX 75077

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of kids. I'm not a homebody, so I like getting out of the house. I love seeing kids learn through games, reading, play, outdoor adventures, etc. I also like that being a nanny allows me to bring my own children to work with me.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:663749

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for many years. I started out babysitting when I was about 12 years old. I have worked with 3 families. I have 2 children, a boy whose 3 and a little girl whose 1. I have watched all age ranges. My degree is in Kinesiology and so I've also worked with many children in large group settings.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/11/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.