Nanny available in Plano, TX - 646919 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayvin a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I love children, they are my passion. I'm currently in school to be a Pediatric nurse. I would love to get to experience working for a family and doing everything a nanny does. Cooking, cleaning, caring for the children, dropping them off and picking them up from school. Most of jobs have been having to deal with kids, which as taught me to work great under pressure.

Kayvin nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:646919

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience goes on. I have babysat children from church, family friends and many more. I currently for the school district as an after school activity special. I work with kids ages 5-11, grades -KG-5. Prior to that, i babysat for families during the summer and weekends.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.