Nanny available in Plano, TX - 638560 - Nannies4hire.com

Meghann a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be able to share my childcare experience with a family that needs the help,with children who need love and guidance and structure. I want to share my gifts and talents with children/families to help them grow into their own persons.

Meghann nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:638560

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Babysitting since I was 14 yrs old. Nanny for family since 15 (children newborn to early teens) Mother of 3 children (stay at home mother of 3 children for 12yrs)

Additional Comments: These are websites that display food,photography,painting,writing that I have created. I would love to be able to infuse these elements of life that I enjoy so much into others lives making them all the more full!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.