Lorraine a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

currently i work as a office manager, where as that has its benefits and is rewarding it lacks the benefits and rewarding experiences that one gets by caring for a child or children.

Lorraine nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:634022

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have being a Nanny consistently for one family of 3 years. prier to that I was a nanny of a family of 4 children for a summer. I have also been the assistant Camp director in Texas. I had to write curriculum for over 500 campers of all age ranges and have the flexibility for special need interest to be able to participate in the activities. Along with i over saw the interactions between the camp counselors and the campers to ensure that the children were safe and receiving the attention and time that was need to have a safe and fun summer. I have many experiences with baby sitting one on one and dealing with multiples and twins. I have being taking care of children for almost over 11 years. I am very energetic, silly, compassionate, and always trying to be able to find a way for the kids i interact with to have fun learning new things. I have worked for one year as a preschool early education teacher. I have used my gifts of art and guitar for all ages of children i have taken care of. I enjoy being active and I believe that kids are active and enjoy being able to use there energy for positive experiences to help expand their creativity and learning.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Scottish Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.