Nanny available in Plano, TX - 631248 - Nannies4hire.com

Tally a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and want to provide a service to families. I am passionate in making a difference in the lives of children.

Tally nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:631248

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have had the experience of taking care of children ages 3 months to 13 year old, including meal preparation, homework assistance, and house work. For my most current caregiver job, I arrived on Saturday night to nanny for 2 children ages 7 and 11. Their mother had to leave for work at 4 A.M. the next morning, and was going to return Tuesday night. During the motherís absence I was their sole caregiver, prepared daily meals, and took care of the home. We had a puzzle day followed by a movie before dinner. We made Star Wars jello as well as baked and decorated cookies together. I made their lunches the night before they returned to school. The morning of their first day back to school I woke them up, made them breakfast, made sure they had their daily vitamins, made sure they brushed their teeth, and that they had everything they needed to have a good day at school. I drove them to school, picked them up, and made them a snack while they did their homework. I helped them with homework when needed, but made sure they completed it on their own, instead of giving them the answers. The last night we ate out, and I made sure their lunches were made for the next day so their mother wouldn't have to worry about it.

Additional Comments: American Red Cross CPR and First Aid Certified for Children and Adults. References available upon request.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.