Nanny available in Plano, TX - 608717 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children and watching them grow and learn. Coloring and going to parks on sunny days are lovely.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:608717

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I currently work at day care and have been there for half a year so far. I care for children from six months old to five years old. I have anywhere from three to six children at a time. If however I find a nice family to help out I would make myself more available for them. I have much babysitting experience throughout high school as well.

Additional Comments: I am a college student studying Graphic Design and Fine Arts. I can position my classes around times that are convenient to you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.