Nanny available in plano, TX - 564535 - Nannies4hire.com

jamie a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny. I am passionate about working with and teaching children. I have always been great with kids, and I find that they bring me so much joy.

jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:564535

Experience
4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I was recently a nanny for 2 years. I was a nanny for a 6 month old, 3 year old and a 6 year old. I love working in the childcare industry. I have worked with many children ranging from infants to 12 year olds. I am also studying to be an elementary teacher! I have worked with special needs and behavioral issues. I've also worked with families with multiples. I love planning outings and activities, tutoring, doing crafts, playing games, being outdoors, and teaching music to children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.