Laura a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. My brother's wife recently had a baby girl, She is 7 months old and beautiful!! I try to visit them 2 or 3 times a week just to feed her and hold her, so it occured to me. If I love kids why not make a profesion out of it again? I'm 40 years old my daughter Isabella is off to college. So being a nanny will be fun and I'll make money at the same time.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:552283

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: in 2002 while I was going to cosmetology school I worked 2 years as a part time nanny for a family. Taking care of Jason 3 and Erin new born. My job obligations were to pick up Jason from school,take him home and feed him dinner. go to the park or library or if he had a special class like tae kwon do take him to his class, back to the house bathe him and wait for his Mom to come home or Dad to finish work who worked from home. Later on when Erin was born, I started working full time till she started school. In February of 2012 I started working as a nanny for a family for a 28 month old little girl. My duties included primarily to teach her Spanish as a second language and other activities such as going to the park, socializing in play dates with other children her age, preparing her meals, bathing her and making arts and crafts.

Additional Comments: I have been married for 21 years. I have a daughter, now she is 19 years old and moved to Vermont for college, she is now halfway through her sophomore year working on a major in Biology. We like to do our part in saving the planet by recycling and also are big animal lovers.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:4/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.