Nanny available in plano, TX - 527653 - Nannies4hire.com

rahni a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I come from a very large family, 8 siblings all together, and I believe this is why caregiving is so enjoyable to me. Assisting my mom with my younger sister and caring for my nieces and nephews when needed has always been my favorite thing to do. For me caregiving is not a "job". Honestly, I don't know many people who could belt out old mcdonald at their job without looking a little silly, but being silly is my job and the looks I get when I hit an off key makes it even more enjoyable!

rahni nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:527653

Experience
7 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: Hi all! I am a nanny with over 7 years of experience caring for children ranging from newborns to high school age. I began nannying when I was 19 years old and I guess you could say the bug bit me! I have worked in multiple settings with children (daycares and in home) and I believe this has helped me become a better care giver. I love to read to children and my favorite books include brown bear, llama llama and oh the places you'll go. While working in a childcare center I was taught baby sign language and the importance of speaking to a child from an early age. children have their own way of communicating so I believe it is important to not only teach them but help them grow into the person they are the happiest being.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.