Nanny available in PLANO, TX - 513649 - Nannies4hire.com

Frances a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Love being around children and to help and guide them develop their talents, and total personality. To be able to enhance total growth and development in all aspects...mentally, socially, emotionally, physically...etc.

Frances nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:513649

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Aside from being a mother of 2 boys myself, I've had several years of caring for children, from infants to 9-plus years. I've several talents and skills and knowledge I could share with the kids from cooking and baking, tutoring, reading and comprehension, arts and crafts, drama, music and dance, indoor and outdoor sports, painting and drawing, playing the piano and guitar, swimming, singing....and a lot more age appropriate fun filled activities and games and role playing. There'll never be dull moments, rest assured, the children are safe and secured, happy at all times under my care.

Additional Comments: none


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Arabic,English,Tagalog Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.