Nanny available in Plano, TX - 367104 - Nannies4hire.com

Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm an experienced pe teacher, mom and personal kid's trainer and I teach physical education to children of all ages and continue to care for and make a difference in a child's life on a daily basis.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:367104

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am a loving,devoted and caring,devoted mom, certified pe teacher with over 20 years pe teacher ....over 10 yrs as a nanny and three years as children's homecare provider business owner.I have two wonderful, productive and happy older kids.My son is in college,22 and attending University of Arkansas in the Business program.My daughter is 15 and travels to see her dad in the summer and has a sister to spend time with for a two month every summer . I love babies of all ages and have been taking care of infants,children of all ages(since I was 12 yrs.old) while I grew up in Plano,Tx.In my highschool years I was a Child Development Major and continued in my studies in Kinesiology and graduated as a Physical Education Teacher. I am very respectful loving,responsible,mature,trustworthy,organized,sincere and very compassionat when taking care of children.My personality is kind,energetic,sweet,loving,caring and fun! I have been working in childcare,education,many certification hours and training while obtaining my college degree.I have worked and enjoyed taking care of all ages for over 25 years.My jobs,college degree and career choices have always been in child development,nanny,childcare provider and certified teacher(Infants to teenagers.)I understand the importance of balancing home,work and family so I feel I can offer quality childcare,respect to all family members and their household. I will offer and demonstrate kindness,love and consistency to your children and the the parents I can offer a caring nanny, teacher,a mentor,a positive role model with a strong work ethic and commitment of excellent service to a family in the Dallas/Plano area.I have taught Elementary P.E. for 16 yrs and I love it!! and pay NEG.

Additional Comments: I am very active,fun,kind,respectful,good communicator,listener, sweet and loving woman who will be responsible,caring and consistent while take care of your children so it will be happy, balanced and organized household. I am a teacher,kid's personal trainer for fitness,sports and locomoter skills and I'm looking for a nanny/teacher/tutor/trainer position full -time for the Fall school M-F for the school year per week Salary NEG. 45, 000 a year salary .


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.