Mia a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Since I do not have any children of my own, yet I love kids, this is the best way to get my "kid fix" ;) I have worked with children practically my whole life, and there is no other job that allows me to surround myself with children. They keep you young, they're fun to be around, and I just like caring for them.

Mia nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:349271

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have over 13 years of experience working with children of all ages and personalities. I feel totally comfortable with infants through kids in their teens; I am CPR/First Aid certified. My personality seems to be perfect when playing with and caring for kids. I am outgoing, friendly and very patient.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.