Celeste a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I nanny because I love children, spending time and teaching them. My goal is to open a prescool. I am currently in school for Child Developement.

Celeste nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:312130

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children since I was 11 years of age. I have nannied children since I was 15 years of age. I am a Child Developement Major, CPR/ First Aide certified. Completed workshops for nanning and child day care, worked with Head-Start. I have been a Director for a highly ranked private preschool in Plano TX.

Additional Comments: I enjoyed and take pride in teaching children it is my passion. Teaching children and helping them grow to stay on track to achieve more in life is what I'm trying to achieve.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.