Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children of all ages and caring for them. I also enjoy helping families and being involved in the child's development.

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:307069

6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, TX

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting at the age of 14 usually taking care of children around the age of five and nine. In 2006 I became the Nursery and Pre-K Department leader ages newborn to five. in 2008 I became the Youth Department leader at my church working with teenagers in Middle and High School. I have worked as a nanny for newborns to teenagers and have experience with special needs children.

Additional Comments: I have experience with children with autism. I also have experience with multiples and caring for up to five children at a time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.