Nanny available in plano, TX - 278145 - Nannies4hire.com

Cinthia a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with kids and watching them grow and learn new things. It is a fun and very rewarding experience. I have worked as a nanny since 1999. I still remain friends or in touch with most of the families I've worked for!

Cinthia nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:278145

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My name is Cinthia, I'm 40 and I have 14 years of experience as a nanny, both live-in and live out. My last nanny Job was part time in East Plano and ended 2weeks before I delivered my son Miky, and the previous one lasted about 4 and 1/2 years taking care of 2 girls inDallas. Prior to that, I lived in Florida for 8 years where I also had 3 great experiences as a nanny (live-in back then) I am currently looking for a live out position with a loving family (Christian is a plus) where I can bring my boy. I'm looking for a position in Frisco, Plano, Allen, McKinney or surrounding areas. I'm looking forward to meeting your family soon! Thanks for reading, God bless.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Argentinian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.