Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and have taken child development courses during my college career. I am a very active person and I feed off a child's energy. Although I've only been a nanny for a short time, I have really enjoyed my experience and I'm looking forward to pursuing a career in childcare.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:242886

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have helped take care of my sisters three children, ages infant, 3 years, and 10 years. I was also a nanny for a family of five, ages 18 months, 6,6, 9, 9.

Additional Comments: I love swimming, going on walks, and going to the park. I'm also very creative; I sing, play a little piano and guitar, and am always looking for my next craft project. I am also able to help with homework at any grade level and have no requirements when it comes to number of children that I'm caring for. The type of family I would like to work for would ideally be involved with their child's development, and meet with me on a semi-regular basis on how we can best help the child become themselves. I am always in awe of how children develop into these cool little people and would love to be a part of the process.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.