Ellen a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a very caring and compassionate heart. I have a daughter who's 27 years old and I miss the years of doing art projects, reading, cooking, teaching and sharing in all the wonders that you discover through the eyes of a child. On the elder care, I respect them and enjoy the wisdom and sharing of past times with them, plus I like to be of assistance to them and let them know they are still important people.

Ellen nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:239712

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Have sat for various families over a 17 year period. In the past, I babysit on a regular basis for 2 families of 3 children each. Ages of 1st family - 13, 12 and 9. 2nd family - 4, 6 & 8. Most recently, babysat 2 children - ages 11 and 7. The duration of my babysitting has been an average of 6 yrs with each family.

Additional Comments: Two of my families has outgrown me - I've sat for them for over 6 years. I remain friends with each of my families and their children. I'd like to find another family or elder to care about and be part of their lives.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.