Nanny available in West Bloomfield , MI - 221697 - Nannies4hire.com

Ana a Nanny for Hire in West Bloomfield , MI 48322

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love the children I enjoy a lot this work, I like play with children and teach new things and of course help them in all as possible I love this job!!!

Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:221697

Experience
9 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, IL, LA, MA, MI, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VT, VA, AB, BC, MB, ON, QC, SK


My past childcare experience: I worked with 4 families with the first I took care 2 kids they were 4 and 9 yrs old after them I took care 2 girls they were 1 and 3 yrs old with the third family I took care a twins they were 9 months old and finally I took care another twins they were 3 months old


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:11/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.