Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue my work as a nanny because I truly enjoy working with children. I struggle to call nannying a "job" when it is such a rewarding role you can have in a childs life. In my past experience I have bonded with the children as well as the parents and they have become huge parts of my life as well as becoming a huge part of theirs. I believe it is important to feel as though you are part of the family instead of just an employee. It truly is a blessing to be able to have good people surrounding you.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:194875

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been nannying for the past 5 years and love it! I have worked with children of all ages, both in a daycare4 setting and in the home. I have always loved working with children while on a regular basis or just filling in here and there. I love to have active, fun filled days with outings to the pool, the park, or just playing games at home!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.