yvonne a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I used to work as a nanny when I was younger, and I thought it was a good experience. Itís always so fulfilling to have a job where you are helping to raise a kid, teaching them principles and values, even though it can be really challenging at times (but what is life without challenges anyway!) After I graduated in Psychology, I realized that I can be of even more help to a family, with all the knowledge I acquired. After studying child development in college, and spending a year and Ĺ on clinical psychology internship, I realized the importance of the daily care of a child. What I have to offer now is more than taking care of your child, Iím ready to ensure an adequate child care, to help your kid grow healthy and happy, and learn while they play and have fun!

yvonne nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:152792

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Iíve had a few experiences with kids. Iíve worked with a few families: The first family was a family of 3 (the couple and a 10 months old baby girl), she was a sweet kid, and she was starting to stand up, and trying to walk Ė so I had to be extra careful there! The second family I worked for was a family of 5. The couple had 3 kids - 1 and Ĺ years old boy, 7 years old boy and 10 years old girl. The youngest one was a great kid, we had a great time outdoors, playing and doing fun activities. Taking care of the older ones was a bit more challenging, because he 7 yrs old never wanted to do his homework, and the 10 yrs old thought she was the one in charge of the boys. But we did get along very well, and we still keep in touch after all these years. Other than that Iíve worked as a babysitter for multiplefamilies, helped my stepmother with my 3 little sisters. And also, sometimes, I babysit for my older sister with her two kids (15 months old girl and 5 years old boy).

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.