Graciela a Nanny for Hire in Plano, TX 75024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because i love doing this job ,I like to work with childrens ...i am very patient if you want to know more please call me ...

Graciela nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:132148

10+ years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, TX

My past childcare experience: i have being taking care of children and loving it for over 10 years .i have truly enjoy working with every family and it has been an enormous learning oportunity ,

Additional Comments: I will like to work with a nice family .........I have very good refences .Call me to Know more information ...Thank you !!!! have a great day!Gracie I live in Plano tx.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.