Katie a Nanny for Hire in Plano, IL 60545

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children! Nothing makes me happier then making our future generation happy! Plus I just love arts and crafts!!

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:671648

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have cared for children on and off for 8 years! Starting when I was 14! I have never full timed nannied but I have done alot of babysitting and also caring for my wonderful 2 year old child. I have experience with special needs as well and have worked for a family with a disabled son.

Additional Comments: I am first aid and CPR certified! I'm an excellent swimmer (have taught swim lessons since I was 14). I enjoy the arts! So I would be a nanny that would love to do music/arts and crafts/outside time rather then just watch TV.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.