Nanny available in Plano, IL - 620475 - Nannies4hire.com

Kera a Nanny for Hire in Plano, IL 60545

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for children and love being a part of helping them grow. Most of my experience comes from a daycare center, however I am looking for something more one on one, also somewhere I am able to bring my 2 year old daughter.

Kera nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:620475

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children and their families for the last 7 years. I ran a licensed daycare center with children ages 6 weeks-12 years old. Although I love working as the director, I miss being able to work one on one with the children. I do not have actual nanny experience, but I think it is something I will exceed at and would love to be a positive impact on any family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.