Nanny available in Plaistow, NH - 662382 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberlee a Nanny for Hire in Plaistow, NH 03865

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for an enriching job that I will love. I love children and believe I have the patience, caring, and kindness needed to nanny. I also have a great work ethic and have always kept a clean work and home space.

Kimberlee nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:662382

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MA, NH


My past childcare experience: I cared for my two younger brothers from the age of 5 and 7 till the younger one was about 12. I maintained the house and also took care of our dogs. I have babysat two young sisters, ages 4 and 6, while their parents were at work and for date nights. I was a nanny for one summer for two siblings, a 5 year old boy and his 2 year old sister. I kept the house neat, did light vacuuming, dishes, and meal prep.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.