Connie a Nanny for Hire in Plainwell, MI 49080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have spent most of my life working with large groups of children, mostly in the public school setting. I am at the stage in my life where I want to devote 100% of my attention to one or two children.

Connie nanny Gender:Female Age:69 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:614214

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I ran a licensed day care home for five years. I babysat as a teenager and young adult. I am a retired preschool teacher (I taught preschool for almost twenty years. I have also substitute taught in grades K-8.

Additional Comments: I enjoy doing all of those things children love most: arts and crafts, reading, creative dramatics, music and movement, walks and playing outside. I also like field trips such as: the park, children's museum, school playground, library, beach etc.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.