Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Plainville, MA 02762

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and offering my experience to a family. I have raised my own sons and now have grandkids and I knew that I wanted to become a part of other families lives. Its wonderful.

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:483837

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA, NH, RI, VT

My past childcare experience: I am currently house manager/nanny. My primary responsibility are the children. There are 3 other nannies who report to me, plus a cleaning team, and chef. I make sure the house is running smoothly at all times. I fill in as needed whether it be nannyng, cooking or cleaning. I do all the shopping, errands, driving, travel with family in the US. The family is a high profile one and confidentiality is of the utmost importance.

Additional Comments: I was told by an employer years ago that every wife needs a wife which is totally true.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.