Nanny available in Plainville, MA - 379533 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathy a Nanny for Hire in Plainville, MA 02762

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been in the child care field since January 02, including as a private nanny since May 2013. This position is ending the end of summer 2017. My current family has 3 boys, the youngest just turned two. I have been with him since he was four months old. My area of expertise is with infants and toddlers, an age group that I continue to get extreme pleasure from every day.

Kathy nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:379533

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I am an infant/toddler child care provider in a local public school system. My hours can be flexible, and would enjoy working with a couple families on a part time basis.My summers are free and I could work any scedule.


Additional Comments: I have a certificate from Dean college in "child growth and development " as well as certificates from " care courses" an online program for child care professionals. I've developed many relationships over my career in the field and value them immensely.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/15/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.